Skip to content

Buds first official blog

October 4, 2010

Yo, this is Bud, if you don’t know who I am, I play guitar in A Hero Falls. I also ramble like April so bear with me..ha ha. Everyone I’m close to calls me Bud, my real name is Kenny. ANYWAYSSS!!

Some really cool shit is happening in our band right now. We are writing songs like crazy! I’m really pumped about what we have in the works…I also need to state something..if you have or havent listened to our music before I would prefer you to listen to our newer songs. Our older songs..in my opinion SUCK! Well they don’t suck I guess..we are just better writers now. So listen to “The August Incident”, ” Die For This”, “Whatever It Takes”, and “Ashes.” Those are our newer songs..so far. Old songs=not so good, New songs=Good. Just so were clear.

Anyways we took some new photos today. We got Lauren Deaven to take them. She is an amazing artist, if you don’t know who she is check out her art work its awesome. We are going to put them everywhere so if you like our band im sure you will see them soon enough. Thanks Lauren, you’re the shheeezzzz!

We are also going to be playing a show again soon at the rock stars academy. If you like us come show support we will appreciate it!

I guess until next time…thanks for reading this if you did, I really appreciate any support you give your band. We are trying as hard as we can to make it in this world and it means a lot even if you took the time to read this.

Peace-Bud(Kenny)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

