Skip to content

Studio Update #3

December 12, 2010

Hey all-April here

I’m currently sitting on my comfy couch (watching Slipnot videos of all things?) after an all day studio session recording vocals. We finished up 3 new songs that are now in the editing and mixing process and we drove home in a snow storm. The vocal session went well considering I’ve been fighting sickness for the past week. I always seem to think I’m sick right before recording. I’m convinced it’s purely mental but it happens everytime anyway. Nevertheless the session went great and I can’t wait for you all to hear these songs! Well I’m done for now, hope to see everyone at the show in Flint on Saturday!

–April

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

